The Parish Council may be contacted as below; you'll also find the SHDC contact too.

 

Liz Hitchins ( Chairman )

Pippins, Horn Lane, Brixton, Plymouth PL8 2AB Tel: 880715

email: liz@hornlane.eclipse.co.uk

Michael Wills (Vice-Chairman)

High Hurlwind, Brixton PL8 2AL Tel: 880012

email: high.hurlwind@virgin.net

Ian Martin

31 Silverstream Way, Brixton PL8 2PE Tel: 880539

email: ian.martin31@tiscali.co.uk

Ian Calvert

Orchard Cottage, Spriddlestone PL9 0DW Tel: 01752 481399

email: ian@haveanicestay.co.uk

Gay Murch

Tel 880063

email: g.murch@live.co.uk

Brenda Huxtable

Trevenn, Tapps Lane, Brixton PL8 2BZ Tel: 880551

email: bjhuxtable@gmail.com

Roger Wakeham

Tangles, Brixton PL8 2AH Tel: 880212 / 07739 729093

email: rogerwakeham@outlook.com

Helen Williams

3 Pear Tree Cottages, Brixton PL8 2PA Tel: 07861 406425

email: helendeas1@hotmail.com

Josef Parish

Willow Cottage, 2 Railway View, Brixton Torr PL8 2BG Tel: 07766 154977

email: josef.parish@btinternet.com

Clerk to the Council:

Kirstie Aldridge, 24 Furzehatt Road, Plymstock, PL9 8QS Tel : 07890 945785

email: brixtonpc@talktalk.net

SHDC

Follaton House, Plymouth Road, Totnes, TQ9 5NE

Tel: 01803 861234